Undergraduate Catalog 2017-2018 
    Sep 29, 2023  
Undergraduate Catalog 2017-2018 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

University of West Georgia

Officers of General Administration

Kyle Marrero, B.M., M.M., D.M.A. President
Micheal Crafton, B.S., M.A., Ph.D. Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
James R. Sutherland, B.A., B.S., M.B.A., C.P.A. Senior Vice President for Business and Finance
Scot Lingrell, B.A., M.A., Ph.D. Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
David J. Fraboni, II, B.S. Vice President for University Advancement
Annemarie Eades, B.S., M.B.A. Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Academic Officers

Melanie N. Clay, B.S., M.P.A., Ed.S., Ph.D. Executive Director of Extended Learning and Dean, USG eCore
Janet A. Donohoe, B.A., M.A., Ph.D. Dean of the Honors College and Professor of Philosophy
Pauline D. Gagnon, B.S., A.M., Ph.D. Dean of the College of Arts and Humanities and Professor of Theatre
Dianne L. Hoff, B.S., M.S., Ed.D. Dean of the College of Education and Professor of Educational Leadership
Christopher W. Huff, B.A., M.A., M.S.L.S. Interim Dean of University Libraries and Associate Professor
Lok C. Lew Yan Voon, B.A., M.A., M.S., Ph.D. Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics and Professor of Physics
N. Jane McCandless, B.A., M.A., Ph.D. Dean of the College of Social Sciences and Professor of Sociology
Faye S. McIntyre, B.B.A., M.B.A., Ph.D. Dean of the Richards College of Business and Professor of Marketing
Denise M. Overfield, BA, MA, PH.D Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of the Graduate School, and Professor of Spanish
Jennifer Schuessler, B.S.N., M.N., Ph.D. Dean of the Tanner Health System School of Nursing and Professor of Nursing